E for Excellent

My friend over at A Taste of Home Cooking gave me the E for Excellent Blog Award. Thank you!!!!  Now it’s my turn to pass it along to a few blogs…(although I bet more than a few have already received this). Please check out these great blogs! Not all food related.

Alosha’s Kitchen

Caviar and Codfish

Jersey Bites

Peanut Butter and Julie

Peanut Butter Boy

Choose Life

Down the Shore with Jen

Lisa Farry and My Life on the WDW D-List

Sableminded

Broke Hoedown

9 Comments »

  1. sambycat said

    darling! you are FAR too kind! now, hows about cooking me up the walnut crusted pork chops with autumn vegetable wild rice on the cover of octobers cooking light?????

    either that or MORE FUDGE!!!!!!!

  2. Thanks for adding me! I added you as well.

  3. Melissa said

    Thanks Dani. Hope all is well with you!

  4. […] 1, 2008 Wow, FoodieDani’s just given me the E for Excellent blog award! Man, I’m gonna have to make more room on that trophy […]

  5. foodiedani said

    Lisa – Oh yes, I saw that recipe on the cover, looks fabulous. But I think the fudge will travel better.

    R.P., Melissa, Jennifer – You all deserve it! I enjoy all of your blogs!

    Dani

  6. Tina said

    These are definitely some good ones! 🙂

  7. Thank you! And here’s my list: http://downtheshorewithjen.blogspot.com/2008/10/e-for-excellence.html

  8. Robin said

    Thanks, Dani!

    You are certainly excellent.

  9. foodiedani said

    Thanks Tina!

    Jen & Robin – You are very welcome! Both of you have excellent blogs!

    Dani

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

