Happy Anniversary to Me!

One year ago this month I officially launched The Average Cook. I had no idea when I started this blog that I’d still be writing it a year later. In celebration of my year anniversary, as you can see, The Average Cook has a new look, thanks to my wonderful husband who designed it. Thanks to all of the loyal readers throughout the year and hoping to even more new readers. Thanks to all of the feedback and comments left over the last year. And thanks to all of my fellow bloggers I’ve discovered through my own site.

I hope you continue to enjoy the blog and like the new fabulous design. Thanks again!!

7 Comments »

  1. katieq said

    LOVE the new design! Yay, Biff!

  2. foodiedani said

    Thanks Katie!

  3. melissa said

    what a lovely new layout! I am so glad to have discovered you. looking forward to a new year of your wonderful food.

  4. Susan said

    Very glamorous, Dani! I love the new design. Congratulations on your blog birthday! Though I haven’t posted it yet, I do actually have that meme written that you tagged me for ages ago. I expect to have it online within the next few posts.

  5. foodiedani said

    Thank you Melissa and Susan for your kind words!

    Susan – looking forward to reading the meme!

  6. Meredith said

    Happy Anniversary foodiedani! Thank you for sharing great recipes and your delightful insight on food we love! Your new layout is fantastic! Here’s to many more anniversaries to come!

  7. foodiedani said

    Thank you Miss Meredith!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

