Just checking in…

Dear readers,

I want to apologize for the delay in posts. I was away last weekend and had a busy week at work and am trying to catch up this weekend. I have several recipes to review, all of which, unfortunately, are from Cooking Light. I would have had a post  up earlier this week, but for some reason, Cooking Light’s search engine refuses to cooperate. I have been unable to find any of the recipes ready for review. They are all with the exception of one (from several years ago) from the July 2007 issue. I’ve emailed their customer service several days ago but have received NO response. I have begun trying to search again on their website and as soon as I can find the recipes to link up to, you’ll have some new posts.

Thanks for your patience.

2 Comments »

  1. I’m anxiously awating some new posts. 🙂

  2. foodiedani said

    I have given up trying to search Cooking Light! I am going to be manually typing in the darn recipes I made this week, ugh!!!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

