Greasy goodness…

The folks over at A Hamburger Today just posted a story about White Diamond in Linden, NJ.  It was on the front page of Serious Eats, one of my fav foodie sites. I grew up in Linden and spent many late nights chowing down on those little buns of heaven. Check out the story. If you live nearby and haven’t gone there, I suggest a road trip. I know I’ll be taking one. How could I forget all about this place?!

pic courtesy of Serious Eats and A Hamburger Today

pic courtesy of Serious Eats and A Hamburger Today

1 Comment »

  1. SuperChef said

    im going there next time im in NJ!!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

